Contact

A1 Factory Direct Flooring

887 Rancheros Drive
San Marcos, CA, 92069

(760) 741-6470 Phone
(760) 839-2663 Fax

BUSINESS HOURS
Monday – Friday  9am – 5pm
Saturday  10am – 4pm
Sunday – By Appointment

GENERAL INQUIRY
Info@A1FactoryDirect.com

SALES CONTACT

Robert Chamberlain: Robert@A1FactoryDirect.com
Bob Chamberlain: Bob@A1FactoryDirect.com
Rich Cripe: Rich.A1@sbcglobal.net
Gillian Levi: Gillian.Levi@yahoo.com
Zack Widdes: Zack@A1FactoryDirect.com
Ian Bederes: Ian@A1FactoryDirect.com

Send us a Message:

Schedule an Appointment

Loading...

Read our reviews on

RSS Customer Lobby

  • 5 Star Review: The techs are highly skilled and do excellent work. March 26, 2019
    I think they are pretty good over at A1 Factory Direct. I have used them a few times before and always had a good experience. So when it was time to have some new flooring put in I gave them a call to come out. This last visit was to install new carpeting and vinyl […]
  • 5 Star Review: Good Experience, Complete Service, Good Matierials March 21, 2019
    A1 Factory Direct did an amazing job for us! This was our first time using them. Our realtor recommended them. We had them come in and do a total remodel for our whole home. They installed vinyl flooring, carpeting, and tile in bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, porch, and entryway for us. The whole scope of the […]
  • 5 Star Review: Very Polite and Very Helpful! March 5, 2019
    A1 Factory Direct did an absolutely excellent job installing my tile flooring. It turned out oh so beautiful! Everyone that we encountered from sales to installation was very polite and helpful. The installation went very well even though they had to move furniture around in order to get the job done they were very kind […]